About Olivia

Bestselling Author Olivia Howe

Olivia Howe resides in a small town located in Maine. Born in 1994, makes her a very young bestselling author. She was originally born in Florida, but she considers herself a Mainer. In her spare time, she loves to write, listen to rock music,  binge TV shows, and spend time with her family. She's big on supporting authors and their books. She owns a book blog called Beautifully Broken Book Blog.
She's known for the Amazon Bestselling Series called The Dark Love Series and The Killer Novella Series. She has many other books including: Pretty Bird. First and Only, 7 Days of Christmas, and I'm Yours.

She has many more books in the works and some being published soon; including: The Prisoner's Wife, book three in The Dark Love Series called Trying To Remember, Opheila, and book three in The Killer Novella Series called Fugitive. 

Olivia's a huge Golden State Warriors, Patriots, and Red Sox fan, She's a TV show fanatic. Her favorites include: Queen of the South, Shameless, Prison Break, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Pretty Little Liars, Beauty and the Beast, 13 Reasons Why, 90210, and many more.

E-mail: authoroliviahowe@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment